What's new

Welcome to niqao | Welcome

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Deadly to the Core by Joyce Tremel

Hoca

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Jan 13, 2024
Messages
518
Reaction score
0
Points
16
DEADLY TO THE CORE by Joyce Tremel SERIES: Cider House Mysteries #1 GENRE: Cozy Mystery (Clean) PUBLISHER: Crooked Lane Books RELEASE DATE: January 16, 2024 PAGES: 250 Perfect for fans of Amanda Flower and Julie Anne Lindsey, when Kate Mulligan inherits her great uncle’s fruit orchard, she quickly realizes that apples […]

The post Book Review (and a Giveaway!): Deadly to the Core by Joyce Tremel appeared first on Reading Is My SuperPower.
 
Top Bottom